This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.1
Property Location
6.6
Facilities
5.6
Staff
7.4
Value
5.9
Reviews
    Marie
    us
    2.9
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    pl
    8.3
    February 20, 2018
    Good for a short stay.
    The furniture and the decor. My husband didn’t like the smell.
    Very convenient place to stay for 1 night. The rooms and furniture are worn out but clean and the guy at the reception was very nice. Easy access from the road.
    Mark Tulowiecki
    us
    7.5
    February 20, 2018
    The property is what I expected as seen in pics.
    It was a decent place in a relatively convenient area.
    Richard DiOrio Jr
    us
    3.3
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    us
    7.1
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    us
    6.2
    February 9, 2018
    Basic/cheap place to lay your head.
    Needs to be updated
    Convenient
    MICHAEL
    us
    7.9
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us
    7.5
    February 6, 2018
    It was fine for the amount paid.
    We did not have any hand towels, no clock, bathroom needed some repairs.
    The owners were very friendly and hopeful!
    John
    us
    8.8
    February 4, 2018
    Met our needs perfectly.
    The only issue we had was the shower head, there wasn't one. It made taking a shower a bit difficult but we were able to do so anyway.
    We arrived late the night before our cruise and needed a room. It was very close to the airport and Port Everglades and served our needs perfectly. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the price was much less than other hotels in the area. The staff was also very friendly.
    Ralph
    us
    10
    January 27, 2018
    It was a pleasurble and safe stay!
    On very short notice I book this stay. It wase "safe", personable and trusting. In very close proximity to air port, food and other shopping I rested in comfort. A very personable situation for a one night stay. Thank you kindly...
    Layton
    us
    10
    January 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    January 24, 2018
    We stayed just for a night prior to our cruise and it was simple and what we needed.
    A bit noisy outside, bathroom was a litttle dirty
    Location, the gentleman at the office was very polite and helpful.
    us
    2.5
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreina
    us
    6.2
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juha
    fi
    7.5
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    7.1
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Venetta
    us
    2.5
    December 31, 2017
    Horrible and Terryfing
    The towels were dirty, like used and left in the room. The location is not safe and could here people in and of the rooms. Did not feel safe being a female. Over all Horrible and should be shut down and it makes booking.com look Bad
    Nothing about it. It was a horrible experience
Loading reviews...
Close